Saturday, March 7, 2009

Only phone and Email



When deactivating Facebook, it's funny how it asks if you're deactivating because of the terms of services changes. And also picks some of your friends that it thinks will miss you. I wonder how they know who's going to miss me? Do they do some analysis on who visits your profile a lot or exchanges messages with you or share pictures? Because if you refresh the page, the same people show up more or less.

2 comments:

vanessa said...

why did you de activate your facebook?

Taige said...

cuz it's super annoying. but then i needed to msg some more ppl about traveling and sailng stuff. so didn't work out.